Shortcut to Body

Seoul Photo Festival

Exhibition Guide

Buk Seoul Museum

《Myeongdong Salon and the Kameradang in the 1950s》
Part 1_Photography Spaces in Myeongdong
Part 2_The Birth of ModernistPhotography
Venue : SeMA, Buk-Seoul Museum of Project Gallery 1, 2
Date : 2019.10.1 ~ 11.10
TUE-FRI 10:00-20:00
SAT, SUN, NATIONAL HOLIDAYS
(OCTOBER) 10:00-19:00
(NOVEMBER) 10:00-18:00
《LOVE YOURSELF》 Venue : SeMA, Buk-Seoul Museum of Art Exhibition Hall 1
Date : 2019.10.1 ~ 11.10
TUE-FRI 10:00-20:00
SAT, SUN, NATIONAL HOLIDAYS
(OCTOBER) 10:00-19:00
(NOVEMBER) 10:00-18:00
《RESEARCH SHOW》 Venue : SeMA, Buk-Seoul Museum of Art Exhibition Hall 1
Date : 2019.10.1 ~ 11.10
TUE-FRI 10:00-20:00
SAT, SUN, NATIONAL HOLIDAYS
(OCTOBER) 10:00-19:00
(NOVEMBER) 10:00-18:00

Research Show

2019.10.05.(Sat) 16:00 Park Jisoo
Venue : Buk-Seoul Museum of Art Exhibition Hall 2
2019.10.06.(Sun) 16:00 Suzy Soma Park
Venue : Buk-Seoul Museum of Art Exhibition Hall 2
2019.10.12.(Sat) 16:00 Forum A
Venue : Buk-Seoul Museum of Art Exhibition Hall 2
2019.10.13.(Sun) 16:00 SOHN Yisang
Venue : Buk-Seoul Museum of Art Exhibition Hall 2
2019.10.19.(Sat) 13:20 VOSTOK
Venue : Buk-Seoul Museum of Art Exhibition Hall 2
2019.10.20.(Sun) 13:20 VOSTOK
Venue : Buk-Seoul Museum of Art Exhibition Hall 2
2019.10.27.(Sun) 16:00 Choi hyeayeong
Venue : Buk-Seoul Museum of Art Exhibition Hall 2
2019.11.02.(Sat) 16:00 Sujong Song
Venue : Buk-Seoul Museum of Art Exhibition Hall 2
2019.11.03.(Sun) 16:00 Kim Min
Venue : Buk-Seoul Museum of Art Exhibition Hall 2
2019.11.09.(Sat) 16:00 Kay Jun
Venue : Buk-Seoul Museum of Art Exhibition Hall 2
2019.11.10.(Sun) 16:00 yezoi hwang
Venue : Buk-Seoul Museum of Art Exhibition Hall 2

DOCENT TOUR

Tue.-Fri. 11:00, 13:00, 15:00, 17:00
Sat., Sun. & National Holidays 11:00, 15:00, 17:00